Blue Bicycle Books, Charleston, SC

Events and Signings

Sat., Jan. 12 Kate DiCamillo, Lousiana’s Way Home at CCPL

Tues., Jan. 15 Chris Covert, Never Missed

Thurs., Jan 17 Frank Harmon, Native Places

Thurs., Jan. 17 Brad Taylor, Daughter of War (at Victor Social Club)

Fri., Jan. 25 Tommy Tomlinson, Elephant in the Room — Author Luncheon

Sat., Feb. 2 — Mickey Dubrow, American Judas

Tues., Feb. 5 — Alexandra Bracken, The Last Life of Prince Alastor

Wed., Feb. 6 — James Scott, Rampage at CCPL

Fri., Feb. 15Adam Parker, Outside Agitator

Sat., Mar 2 — Megan Griswold, Book of Help

Mon., Mar. 11 — Michael Mewshaw, The Lost Prince: A Search for Pat Conroy

Fri., Mar. 29 George Brewington, The Monster Catchers

Sat., Mar. 30 — George Singleton, Staff Picks

Tues., Apr. 23 — David Sedaris, Calypso