Blue Bicycle Books, Charleston, SC

Events and Signings

Thurs., Aug. 23 Kimothy Joy, That’s What She Said

Sun., Aug. 26 Jason Ryan, Race to Hawaii

Sat., Sept. 1 Ed Waldrop, Living Waters

Thurs., Sept. 6  Author Luncheon with Karen White, Beatriz Williams, and Lauren Willig

Sat., Sept. 8 Nicole Rivas, A Bright and Pleading Dagger

Tues., Sept. 18 — Reese Witherspoon at the Gaillard

Fri., Sept. 21Author Luncheon for Our Prince of Scribes: Writers Celebrate Pat Conroy

Sat., Sept. 22 — Archive: SC Poetry Since 2005

Fri., Sept. 28 Author Luncheon with Gigi Wilson, Fun and Simple Gourmet

Sat., Sept. 29 F. Rutledge Hammes, A Curious Matter of Men with Wings

Wed., Oct. 3 Joyce Blaylock, Adelicia: Grace, Grit, and Gumption

Fri., Oct. 5 Author Luncheon with Diane Chamberlain, The Dream Daughter

Mon., Oct. 8 Elin Hilderbrand, Winter in Paradise

Thurs., Oct. 11 Jason Ryan, Race to Hawaii at Charleston County Public Library

Sat., Oct. 20Busy Philipps, This Will Only Hurt a Little , Charleston Museum

Wed., Oct. 24 Jacqueline Friedland, Trouble the Waters

Thurs., Oct. 25 Nina Collins, What Would Virginia Woolf Do?

Fri., Oct. 26 — GennaRose Nethercott, The Lumberjack’s Dove

Sat., Oct. 27 — Author Luncheon with Patti Callahan, Becoming Mrs. Lewis

Sat., Oct. 27 Tim Pakron, Mississippi Vegan 

Tue., Oct. 30 Joseph Kelly, Marooned: Jamestown, Shipwreck, and a New History of America’s Origin

Fri. & Sat., Nov. 9-10 — YALLFest!