Blue Bicycle Books, Charleston, SC

Events and Signings

Tues., Oct. 3 Look & See at Charleston Music Hall

Fri., Oct. 6 Natasha Boyd, Indigo Girls

Sun., Oct. 8 Julie Lythcott-Haims, Real American

Fri., Oct. 20Emily Colin, The Dream Keeper’s Daughter

Thurs., Nov. 2 Charleston to Charleston Literary Festival

Fri. & Sat., Nov. 10-11 YALLFest

Tues., Nov. 21 John Lane and Scott Gould

Fri., Jan. 26 — Michel Stone, Border Child

Mon., Jan. 29 — Sarah Mlynowski, Upside Down Magic

Fri., Feb. 2 — Christina Baker Kline, A Piece of the World

Fri., Feb. 23 — Peter Zheutlin, Rescued