Blue Bicycle Books, Charleston, SC

Events and Signings

 

Wed., Jan. 10Anthony Tata, Direct Fire

Sat., Jan. 20 Brad Taylor, Operator Down

Sat. Jan. 20 Neil Shusterman, Thunderhead

Fri., Jan. 26 — author luncheon with Michel Stone, Border Child

Mon., Jan. 29 Sarah Mlynowski, Upside Down Magic

Fri., Feb. 2 — author luncheon with Christina Baker Kline, A Piece of the World

Fri., Feb. 23 — author luncheon with Peter Zheutlin, Rescued

Sat., Mar. 3 Cathy Cleary, The Southern Harvest Cookbook

Sun., Mar. 11Alwyn Hamilton Discussion with Ryan Graudin

Mon., Mar. 12 author luncheon with Caitlin Macy, Mrs.

Wed., Mar. 14 Clay Rice silhouettes

Tues., Mar. 20 Charlotte Jones Voiklis and Léna Roy, Becoming Madeleine

Thurs., Mar. 22 — author luncheon with Charlotte Caldwell, Faces of Local Food

Sat., May 26 Piccolo Fiction