Blue Bicycle Books, Charleston, SC

Events and Signings

Thurs., Oct. 17 Witold Rybczynski, Charleston Fancy

Wed., Oct. 23 Dr. Troy Hall, Cohesion Culture

Sat., Oct. 26  Author Luncheon with Karen White, The Christmas Spirits on Tradd Street

Tues., Oct. 29 — Cinelle Barnes, Malaya: Essays on Freedom

Fri., Nov. 8 – Sat., Nov. 9 YALLFest!

Thurs., Nov. 14 Deborah Burns, Saturday’s Child

Fri., Nov. 15 — Min Jin Lee, Pachinko

Mon., Nov. 18 Susan Rice, Tough Love

Thurs., Nov. 21 — Denise Broadwater, A House with Holes

Thurs., Dec. 5 Ken Woodley, The Road to Healing

Fri., Dec. 13 — Ran Walker, Daykeeper

Thurs., Dec. 19 — Bernie Schein, Pat Conroy: Our Lifelong Friendship

Thurs., Jan. 16 Author Luncheon with Beatriz Williams, Lauren Willig, and Karen White