Blue Bicycle Books, Charleston, SC

Events and Signings

Thur., Mar. 21Jennie Fant, Sojourns in Charleston

Wed., Mar. 27 Greg Pizzoli, The Book Hog 

Fri., Mar. 29 George Brewington, The Monster Catchers

Sat., Mar. 30 George Singleton, Staff Picks

Thurs., Apr. 4 — Bridge Run Reading

Wed., Apr. 10 Steve Oney, A Man’s World

Wed., Apr. 17 — Emily Pease, Let Me Out Here

Tues., Apr. 23 David Sedaris, Calypso

Thurs., Apr. 25 — Carol Bass and friends, Ripple Effect

Tues., May 7 — Matt and Ted Lee, Hotbox book launch at the Charleston Library Society

Tues., May 14 — Jennifer Palmeiri, Dear Madame President

Fri., May 17 — Richard Gergel, Unexampled Courage

Mon., May 20 — Elizabeth Cobbs, The Tubman Command 

Thurs., May 30 — Mary Laura Philpott, I Miss You When I Blink

Sat., June 1 — Piccolo Fiction

Mon., June 3 — Dorothea Benton Frank, Queen Bee

Thurs., June 6 — Frye Gaillard, A Hard Rain

Mon., June 10 — Mary Alice Monroe, The Summer Guests 

Wed., June 12 — Jennifer Pastiloff, On Being Human

Thurs., June 13 — Deb Spera, Call Your Daughter Home

Tues., June 18 — Mark Manson, Everything is F*cked

Tues., June 25 — Daniel Brook, The Accident of Color

Wed., July 17 — Deborah Burns, Saturday’s Child

Fri., July 27 — Harrison Scott Key, Congratulations, Who Are You Again?