Blue Bicycle Books, Charleston, SC

Events and Signings

Thurs., Sept. 12 Terry Hamlin, Building a Better Runner

Tues., Sept. 17 Corrie Wang, City of Beasts

Tues., Sept. 17 Jennifer Berry Hawes, Grace Will Lead Us Home

Fri., Sept. 20 Colin Egglesfield, The Agile Artist

Tues., Sept. 24 — Curt Mercadante, The Five Pillars of Freedom

Wed., Sept. 25 Vincent Musi and Callie Shell at the Charleston Music Hall

Sat., Sept. 28 Patricia Lockwood and Jillian Weise at Redux

Wed., Oct. 2 Derrick White, Blood, Sweat, and Tears

Fri., Oct. 4 Peter Zheutlin, The Dog Went Over the Mountain

Fri., Oct. 11 Nathalie Dupree, Nathalie Dupree’s Favorite Stories and Recipes

Thurs., Oct. 17 Witold Rybczynski, Charleston Fancy

Sat., Oct. 26  Author Luncheon with Karen White, The Christmas Spirits on Tradd Street

Tues., Oct. 29 — Cinelle Barnes, Malaya: Essays on Freedom

Fri., Nov. 8 – Sat., Nov. 9 YALLFest!

Thurs., Nov. 14 — Deborah Burns, Saturday’s Child

Fri., Nov. 15 — Min Jin Lee, Pachinko

Thurs., Nov. 21 — Author Luncheon with Lori Gottlieb, Maybe You Should Talk to Someone