Blue Bicycle Books, Charleston, SC

Events and Signings

Thurs., Apr. 5 The Bridge Run Show: Annual Staff Reading

Tues., May 1 Cinelle Barnes, Monsoon Mansion at the Charleston Library Society

Fri., May 4 — Author Luncheon with Holly Herrick, New Charleston Chef’s Table

Fri., May 4 – 5 — YALLWEST Young Adult Book Festival in Santa Monica, Calif.

Tues., May 15 — Author Luncheon with Dorothea Benton Frank, By Invitation Only

Sun., May 20 Panel on School Integration: Then and Now — Rachel Devlin, A Girl Stands at the Door and Pamela Grundy, Color and Character: West Charlotte High and the American Struggle Over Education Equality

Mon., May 21 Margaret Thornton, A Theory of Love

Sun., May 27 Piccolo Fiction

Tues., Jun. 5 Rachel May, An American Quilt

Thurs., Jun. 7 — Karen White, Dreams of Falling

Fri., Jun. 8 — Ethan Kytle and Blaine Roberts, Denmark Vesey’s Garden

Thurs., Jun. 14 — Ali Rosen, Bring It

Fri., Jun. 15 — Mary Alice Monroe, Beach House Reunion